I was okay until I wasn’t.

You were so hell bent on being my friend and I thought that was because you valued me as one. Not to make yourself feel less guilty as you try to hide the fact you have a new girl in your life.

She is everything I expected her to be- pretty, successful looking (ie probably is), and of course, she lifts. Perfect match for you. Good on you and good on her. Of course she’d be into you. Who wouldn’t.

I hope you’ll treat this new girl right. And I hope that you’ll see her as a motivation and not as another sex toy. I hope she’ll fit your every need and want. Have a good life together.

And this is the last goodbye. I will never talk to you again, just for her sake.

Leave a Reply

